Tour Packages http://www.karthikrentals.in Tour Packages 17-10-06 en-us http://www.karthikrentals.in Full Day North Goa Tour From Calangute http://www.karthikrentals.in/tour-packages/full-day-north-goa-tour-from-calangute.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Full Day South Goa Tour From Calangute http://www.karthikrentals.in/tour-packages/full-day-south-goa-tour-from-calangute.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Self driven Mahindra Thar Jeep for Hire in North Goa Tour http://www.karthikrentals.in/tour-packages/self-driven-mahindra-thar-jeep-for-hirein-north-goa-tour.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights 3 Nights/4 Days Goa standard package http://www.karthikrentals.in/tour-packages/3-nights4-days-goa-standard-package.htm Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights 4 Nights/5 Days Goa Package including Scuba Divings http://www.karthikrentals.in/tour-packages/4-nights5-days-goa-package-including-scuba-divings.htm Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights 3 Nights/4 Days Goa Package with Waterfall http://www.karthikrentals.in/tour-packages/3-nights4-days-goa-package-with-waterfall.htm Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Scuba Diving At Malvan Tour http://www.karthikrentals.in/tour-packages/scuba-divingat-malvan-tour.htm Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Goa: Dudhsagar Waterfall Trip Tour http://www.karthikrentals.in/tour-packages/goa-dudhsagar-waterfall-trip-tour.htm Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Special: Water Sports At Tsunami Island Package http://www.karthikrentals.in/tour-packages/special-water-sportsat-tsunami-island-package.htm Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Goa:Honeymoon Package http://www.karthikrentals.in/tour-packages/goa-honeymoon-package.htm Fri, 29 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Snow Park-Goa Package http://www.karthikrentals.in/tour-packages/snow-park-goa-package.htm Tue, 03 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Entry Ticket for Tito's club- Goa http://www.karthikrentals.in/tour-packages/.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights